Latest Products http://www.foodpackingpouch.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:52:23 +0530 en-us http://www.foodpackingpouch.com Agarbatti Packing Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/agarbatti-packing-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/agarbatti-packing-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Aggarbatti Packing Pouch as per international standards. we make 2 ply and 3 ply pouches for the packing of aggarbatti , dhoop, kapoor, and many more.. products as per customer requirements. Atta Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/atta-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/atta-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an expert team of professionals, we are engaged in offering an exquisite variety of Atta Packing Pouch. Manufactured by our talented professionals using optimum grade raw material and advanced machines, this pouch is available in various sizes and colors as per the requirements of clients at very nominal rates.   Features : High durability Perfect finish High strength Clarity Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Food Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/food-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/food-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of experienced professionals, we are offering an extensive array of Biscuit Packaging Pouch. Designed and manufactured using quality approved raw material by inculcating latest machines, this pouch is available in different specifications to fulfill the varied needs of the clients. Clients can avail this premium quality packaging pouch from us at very nominal price.   Features : Tear resistance High durability Excellent strength Perfect finish Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Ice Cream Packing Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/ice-cream-packing-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/ice-cream-packing-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients a wide range of Ice Cream Packing Pouches that is manufactured using high grade 2 ply material by our skilled professionals in compliance as per international standards. Available in various lengths, thicknesses and multiple colours to fulfill the wide demands as requirement of clients, this pouch is highly demanded in the confectionery industry in every seasons. This pouch is offered at industry leading price to the valuable clients.   Features : Perfect finish High stretch ability Superior strength Water resistance best printing results Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Kurkure Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/kurkure-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/kurkure-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per the demand of our clients, we manufacture and supply a high quality range of Kurkure Packaging Pouches. Highly renowned in the industry, we manufacture this pouch using high grade raw material with the help of latest machines. Available in diverse lengths, thicknesses and colors, we offer this packing pouch at cost effective price to the clients.   Features : Fine finish Smooth texture Excellent strength High stretch ability Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Masala Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/masala-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/masala-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a remarkable entity, engaged in offering a superior quality Masala Packaging Pouch. This pouch is manufactured in compliance with international quality standards using premium quality raw material with the help of latest machines.Minimum Order Quantity : 500-600 Kg. Mouth Freshener Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/mouth-freshener-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/mouth-freshener-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients a wide range of Mouth Freshener Packaging Pouches, supari, tobacoo and more..that is manufactured using high grade HDPE material by our professionals in compliance with international standards. Available in various lengths, thicknesses and colors to fulfill the wide demands of clients, this pouch is highly demanded in the confectionery & other industry as per indian & international standards. This pouch is offered at industry leading price to the valuable clients.   Features : Perfect finish of printing Better sealing property Superior bond strength between layers Best Moisture barrior property Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Pvc Shrink Labels http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/pvc-shrink-labels.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/pvc-shrink-labels.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thickness of these films can vary from 30 µ to 75 µ depending on the requirements. Shrinkages of PVC Shrink Labels range from 50% to 75% transverse direction and are used for full body or as tamper evident sleeve. These shrink produce as per indian and international standards. Rice Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/rice-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/rice-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients a wide range of Rice Packaging Pouches that is manufactured by using food gade & high grade HDPE material by our professionals in compliance with international standards. Available in various lengths, thicknesses and colors to fulfill the wide demands of clients, this pouch is highly demanded in the confectionery industry. This pouch is offered at industry leading price to the valuable clients.   Features: Perfect printing Quality High flexible packaging quality Superior strength Water resistance using food grade raw material Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Self Adhesive BOPP Tapes http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/self-adhesive-bopp-tapes.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/self-adhesive-bopp-tapes.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the Exporter and suppliers of a wide range of Best Quality Self Adhesive BOPP Tapes. We are producing these tapes in different microns as per customers requirements. These tapes are procured from the reliable vendors of the market to manufacture these tapes in compliance with set industry standards. Shampoo Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/shampoo-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/shampoo-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in introducing ourselves as one of the leading organizations engaged in offering premium quality Oil Packing Roll Pouch. This pouch is manufactured under the guidance of experienced professional using high quality raw material. Moreover, this pouch is offered to the clients in different specifications at highly competitive price.   Features : Fine finish Moisture resistance Durable finish standards High strength Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Tea Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/tea-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/tea-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the expertise of our team of experienced professionals, we are providing our clients an exclusive range of Tea Packaging Pouches. Designed and manufactured with latest techniques using optimum quality raw material, this pouch is also tested on various parameters by our quality controllers. We offer this pouch in different colors, patterns and sizes as per the requirements of clients.   Features : Smooth texture Shrink resistance Perfect finish High durability Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Toast Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/toast-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/toast-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich experience and market understanding, we are offering an extensive range of Toast Packaging Pouches. This pouch is manufactured using qualitative raw materials and is immensely demanded in the industry. Available in variegated sizes, finishes and colors, this pouch is offered to the clients at market leading price.   Features : High durability Long lasting shine Perfect finish Smooth texture Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Namkeen Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/namkeen-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/namkeen-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients a wide range of Namkeen Packaging Pouches that is manufactured using high grade HDPE material by our professionals in compliance with international standards. Available in various lengths, thicknesses and colors to fulfill the wide demands of clients, this pouch is highly demanded in the confectionery industry. This pouch is offered at industry leading price to the valuable clients.   Features : Perfect finish High stretch ability Superior strength Water resistance Minimum Order Quantity 500-600 Kg. Tomato Ketchup Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/tomato-ketchup-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/tomato-ketchup-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tomato Ketchup Packaging Pouches. Our Pouches are provided in varied variety of designs, shapes, sizes and colors. The range of Pouches are offered at industrial leading rates.Minimum Order Quantity : 500-600 Kg. Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/packaging-pouches.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cake-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cake-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Faridabad(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Cookies Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cookies-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cookies-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Ranked among top suppliers of Cookies Packaging Pouches, we can provide the product at economical prices. Cream Roll Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cream-roll-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/cream-roll-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Cream Roll Packaging Pouches. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Faridabad(India). Liquid Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/liquid-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/liquid-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Liquid Packaging Pouches. Placed in Faridabad(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Oil Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/oil-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/oil-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Faridabad(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Bringing forth wide array of Oil Packaging Pouches, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Puff Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/puff-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/puff-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Puff Packaging Pouches. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Faridabad(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Dosa Idli Mix Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/dosa-idli-mix-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/dosa-idli-mix-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Dosa Idli Mix Packaging Pouches, contact us today!Located at Faridabad(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Body Lotion Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/body-lotion-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/body-lotion-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Faridabad(India). Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. Soya Chunk Packaging Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/soya-chunk-packaging-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/soya-chunk-packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Soya Chunk Packaging Pouches to the buyers. Printed Packaging Rolls http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/printed-packaging-rolls.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/printed-packaging-rolls.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Carton Boxes http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/mono-carton-boxes.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/mono-carton-boxes.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Side Seal Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/side-seal-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/side-seal-pouches.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standy Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/standy-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/standy-pouches.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zipper Pouches http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/zipper-pouches.htm http://www.foodpackingpouch.com/zipper-pouches.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530